Office: 817-441-6568


Contact Form


​​​

 

1231 Old Annetta Rd, Aledo TX 76008 US

24 hours: 817-441-6568

Fax: 817-441-5880


Office Staff:


Beth Johnson -  Marketing and Customer Support Manager
Beth@sacramentoenergy.net

Office: 817-441-6568

Cell: 817-821-3087


Amy Schramm - Marketing and Customer Support
Amy@sacramentoenergy.net

605-689-0447


Elizabeth Puebla - Billing Support

​Billing@sacramentoenergy.net

817-441-6568


Ginny Kirk - Marketing and Customer Support
Ginny@sacramentoenergy.net

817-441-6568


Heather Joachimsen - Rail Coordinator
Heather@sacramentoenergy.net

605-689-0447


Jana Gates - Accounts Receivable
Jana@sacramentoenergy.net

817-441-6568


Jeff Hento - Hedging and Pipe Supply Coordinator
Jeff@sacramentoenergy.net

605-689-0447


Kendra Bakke - Marketing and Customer Support
Kendra@sacramentoenergy.net

605-689-0447


Melissa Hall - Accounts Payable

Melissa@sacramentoenergy.net

Billing@sacramentoenergy.net

817-441-6568


Sarah Fain - Marketing and Customer Support

Sarah@sacramentoenergy.net

817-441-6568