Office: 817-441-6568



Mitch Johnson, Managing Partner

Cell: 817-291-8270

Mitch@sacramentoenergy.net


Mitchel Johnson, VP of Operations

Office: 817-441-6568

Cell: 817-371-7933

Mitchel@sacramentoenergy.net


Barry Johnson, Director of Sales

Cell: 940-452-0173

Barry@sacramentoenergy.net


Bobby Johnson, Sales and Marketing

Office: 817-441-6568

Cell: 214-674-6983

Bobby@sacramentoenergy.net


Clifford Kast,  Western U.S. Sales and Marketing 

Cell: 763-772-8513

Lpgenergy@ymail.com


Eric Baily, Sales and Marketing

Office: 605-689-0447 
Cell: 605-660-6676

Eric@sacramentoenergy.net


Jason Sedlacek, Sales and Marketing

Office: 605-689-0447

Cell: 651-271-0127

Jason@sacramentoenergy.net


Jay McDonald, Sales and Marketing

Office: 605-689-0447

Cell: 605-760-1962

Jay@sacramentoenergy.net


Kyle Pravacek, Sales and Marketing

Office: 605-689-0447

Cell: 605-760-5482

Kyle@sacramentoenergy.net


Mike Wilson, Southwest Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 602-679-0723
Mikew@sacramentoenergy.net


Nathan Mitchell, Business Development and Regional Manager

Cell: 817-773-8264

Nathan@sacramentoenergy.net


Tom Schoek, Sales and Marketing

Cell: 816-352-6075

Tom@sacramentoenergy.net